Society Impact
De Ruijterstraat 36
2518 AS Den Haag
T: 070 2400820
E: info@societyimpact.nl

U kunt ook direct contact met ons opnemen:

CHEF DE MISSION
Sadik Harchaoui
Sadik@societyimpact.nl

SOCIAL DEALMAKERS
Marieke van der Zanden
Marieke@societyimpact.nl

Imre Vellenga
Imre@societyimpact.nl

Safiyeh Salehi Mobarakeh
Safiyeh@Societyimpact.nl

Nina-Sophie Meijer
Nina@societyimpact.nl

René van Hooren
Rene@societyimpact.nl

OFFICE MANAGER
Nikki Vis
Nikki@societyimpact.nl

Leest u hier onze privacy policy.