Society Impact
De Ruijterstraat 36
2518 AS Den Haag
T: 070 2400820
E: info@societyimpact.nl

U kunt ook direct contact met ons opnemen:

CHEF DE MISSION
Sadik Harchaoui
Sadik@societyimpact.nl

SOCIAL DEALMAKERS
Marieke van der Zanden
Marieke@societyimpact.nl

Samira Zafar
Samira@societyimpact.nl

Imre Vellenga
Imre@societyimpact.nl

Roeleke Seinstra
Roeleke@societyimpact.nl

Nina-Sophie Meijer
Nina@societyimpact.nl

René van Hooren
Rene@societyimpact.nl

Iona Mulder
Iona@societyimpact.nl

 

Leest u hier onze privacy policy.